Gamme Pro

Pro Master

LIMITED EDITION • Pro Master adjustable

Every day you will find shooters at clay grounds everywhere consolidating the reputation for excellence of Browning sport shotguns. Our shotguns combine exceptional performance and reliability. The new B725 Pro Master is the latest to join the Pro Sport and Pro Trap in the B725 Pro range. This hybrid shotgun (for use in Sport/Trap) can be adjusted to your body shape and is delivered with a wide range of accessories to help you exceed your objectives.

Pro Trap

Pro Trap High Rib

The new B725 Pro Trap High Rib is equipped with Pro Fit Balancer technology, it contributes to giving the finishing touches to the harmony between shooter and gun by proposing a raised battue rib that can be adjusted just as you like : this is the Pro Rib system designed for adjusting the barrels’ point of impact. In addition, with its graduated shim-adjustable comb, its Monte Carlo stock most certainly makes it a really ergonomic firearm.

Pro Trap Inv DS Adjustable

This sports shooting shotgun includes all the special features that made the B725 PRO TRAP a success: the Back Bored Vector Pro barrels, 12 mm top rib, Hi-Viz sights, and a wide selection of 8 Invector DS Extended chokes.

Browning has pushed performance potential to the extreme by adding two striking innovative developments to this famous model’s original qualities, and further enhancing the balance of this over-and-under shotgun that was designed to be an extension of the shooter’s body: a fully adjustable cheek piece; and a stock and barrel assembly with the Pro Stock and Barrel Balancers technologies respectively. The result is a B725 PRO TRAP that is fully… adjustable!

Pro Trap Inv DS

This model is a version of the B725 Pro Trap High Rib. It combines unmatched firing comfort with high performance. Its secret? The Pro Balance System, a brand-new adjustment system for fine-tuning the gun’s balance by modifying the weight of the stock and the barrels as required.

Fitted with 8 Invector DS Extended chokes, Hi-Viz sights and 2 extra triggers, it can be adapted to the requirements of the most demanding sports shooters.

ProSport

Pro Sport Adjustable

The B725 Pro range has been designed to provide a perfect gun fit whether you’re shooting sporting or compak.

The advanced engineering of its adjustable-comb, cutting edge recoil pad and Invector DS™ Extended chokes are further enhanced by the groundbreaking Pro Balance system that lets you redistribute the weight of the stock and barrels to fine-tune the gun’s balance just the way you want it.

Gamme Pro

Pro Master

EDITION LIMITÉE • Pro Master adjustable

Chaque jour, les tireurs consolident sur les pas de tir la réputation d’excellence des fusils de sport Browning. Nos fusils combinent performances exceptionnelles et fiabilité. Le nouveau B725 Pro Master rejoint les Pro Sport et Pro Trap au sein de la gamme B725 Pro. Ce fusil à usage hybride (Sport/Trap) est ajustable à votre morphologie et est livré avec toute une série d’accessoires vous permettant de dépasser vos objectifs.

Pro Trap

Pro Trap High Rib

Le nouveau B725 Pro Trap High Rib est pourvu de la technologie Pro Fit Balancer, il contribue à parfaire l’harmonie entre le tireur et son fusil, en proposant une bande de visée surélevée et ajustable à l’envie : c’est le système Pro Rib, qui permet de modifier le point d’impact des canons. De plus, assortie d’un busc réglable au moyen de graduations et de cales, sa crosse de forme Monte Carlo en fait une arme à l’ergonomie optimale, assurément.

Pro Trap Inv DS Adjustable

Cet excellent fusil dédié au tir sportif reprend toutes les spécificités qui ont fait le succès du B725 PRO TRAP : une canonnerie bénéficiant du système Back Bored-Vector Pro, une bande supérieure de 12mm, des organes de visée Hi-Viz ainsi qu’un vaste choix de 8 chokes Invector DS Extended.

Afin d’optimiser ses potentialités, Browning adjoint à présent, aux qualités premières de ce fameux modèle, deux belles innovations qui permettront d’affiner encore l’équilibre d’un superposé élaboré pour faire corps avec le tireur : un busc réglable à volonté, d’abord; une crosse et une paire de canons dotées de la technologie Pro Stock and Barrel Balancers, ensuite. Pour que le B725 PRO TRAP devienne intégralement ajustable !

Pro Trap Inv DS

Ce modèle est une déclinaison du B725 Pro Trap High Rib.
Il allie confort de tir et performances inégalés. Son secret ? Le Pro Balance System, système d’ajustage inédit qui permet d’affiner l’équilibre de l’arme en modifiant à son gré le poids de la crosse et des canons. Doté de 8 chokes Invector DS Extended, d’organes de visée Hi-Viz et de 2 détentes supplémentaires, il saura s’adapter aux tireurs sportifs les plus exigeants.

Pro Sport

Pro Sport Adjustable

La gamme des B725 Pro a été conçue pour permettre au tireur d’adapter son arme parfaitement à la morphologie qu’il soit issu du monde du sporting ou du compak.

Outre ses points techniques d’avant-garde : crosse avec busc réglable, plaque de couche dernier cri, chokes Invector DS Extended, ce fusil bénéficie également du système Pro Balance système révolutionnaire qui permet d’équilibrer l’arme à volonté en jouant sur le poids de la crosse et des canons.